Currently there are five branches within the Scarborough & Whitby Conservative Association, each branch organising its own social and political activities.  These branches are detailed below, together with the Borough Electoral Wards that they cover.  If you are interested in finding more about the branches then please get in touch with us by clicking here.

Branches in the SWCA Area

  • Scarborough South

Covering Cayton Ward, Eastfield Ward, Ramshill Ward and Weaponness Ward

  • Derwent Valley & Seamer
Covering Derwent Valley Ward and Seamer Ward
  • Scarborough North
Covering Lindhead Ward, Scalby, Hackness and Staintondale Ward and Newby Ward
  • Whitby & District
Covering Danby Ward, Mulgrave Ward, Mayfield Ward, Whitby West Cliff Ward, Streonshalh Ward, Esk Valley Ward and Fylingdales Ward
  • Scarborough Central
Covering North Bay Ward, Central Ward, Castle Ward, Falsgrave Park Ward, Stepney Ward and Woodlands Ward