CouncillorContact NumberEmail AddressWard
Councillor Alf Abbott07775 857359Send EmailWhitby West Cliff
Councillor Derek J Bastiman01723 361435Send EmailScalby
Councillor David Chance07552 168573Send Email Mayfield
Councillor Guy Coulson01947 810782Send EmailEsk Valley
Councillor Simon Green01723 581236Send Email

Councillor Marion WatsonSend EmailMulgrave
Councillor David C Jeffels01723 863395Send EmailDerwent Valley and Moor
Councillor Mrs Hazel E Lynskey07964 530483Send Email Scalby
Councillor Clive Pearson07854 961168Send EmailDanby
Councillor Mrs Heather PhillipsSend Email Derwent Valley and Moor
Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers07885 269771Send EmailCayton
Councillor Phillip Henry Trumper07740 103363Send EmailEsk Valley
Councillor Glenn GoodberrySend Email